In its commitment to protecting and promoting women’s rights, curbing Gender-Based Violence (GBV) and reducing gender inequalities the Division coordinates with 9 government line ministries.  

  1. Ministry of Community Development and Social Services
  2. Ministry of Education 
  3. Ministry of Health
  4. Ministry of Home Affairs and Internal Security
  5. Ministry of Local Government and Rural Development 
  6. Ministry of Justice 
  7. Ministry of Finance
  8. Ministry of Labour and Social Security
  9. Ministry of Agriculture